Head Coaches

Fall Season

Men’s Football
Elvis Grbac
Football@vasj.com

Women’s Volleyball
Mark Royer
WomensVolleyball@vasj.com

Men’s Soccer
Joe Mastrontoni
MensSoccer@vasj.com

Women’s Soccer
Dan Kempert
WomensSoccer@vasj.com

Soccer Operations
KC Petraitis
Soccer@vasj.com

Golf
Ricky Grycan
Golf@vasj.com

Cross Country
Ray Reed
XCTF@vasj.com

Cheerleading
Cheerleading@vasj.com

Dance Team
Dance@vasj.com

Winter Season

Men’s Basketball
Babe Kwasniak
MensBasketball@vasj.com

Women’s Basketball
Rich Newlon
WomensBasketball@vasj.com

Wrestling
Bob Mullin
Wrestling@vasj.com

Swimming
Bryan Scheider
Swimming@vasj.com

Bowling
Chris Nahra
Bowling@vasj.com

Indoor Track & Field
XCTF@vasj.com

Cheerleading
Cheerleading@vasj.com

Dance Team
Dance@vasj.com

Spring Season

Men’s Baseball
Dennis Woods
Baseball@vasj.com

Women’s Fastpitch Softball
Softball@vasj.com

Men’s Volleyball
Rytas Petraitis
MensVolleyball@vasj.com

Outdoor Track & Field
XCTF@vasj.com