Boys Junior Varsity Football, Boys Varsity Football · VASJ FOOTBALL – Three Vikings selected as first-team all-district

VASJ seniors Delanoe Harris, Nate Dean and Patrick Sheridan were named to the Division V All Northeast Lakes District first team on Nov. 7.

The teams are selected by a panel of local media members.

Harris led the Vikings in both passing and rushing, Dean was the team’s leading receiver and Sheridan was one of the top two-way linemen for VASJ.

Devontae Glover, Kiras Kijauskas, Chase Harden and Chris Boykin all earned honorable mention honors for the Vikings.